null

Woodworking Webinars

Webinar 2020 Schedule

Join us informative, educational & fun Virtual Seminars (Webinars) powered by Zoom.


TopicInstructorPriceDate

From Rough to Ready

Vic Tesolin

$15

Saturday August 8th

How to make a single Dovetail Box

Vic Tesolin

$15

Saturday August 22th

Cutting Mortise and Tenon Joinery

Vic Tesolin

$15

Saturday September 12th

How to make a Japanese Toolbox

Vic Tesolin

$15

Saturday September 26th

Not So Scary Sharpening

Vic Tesolin

$15

Saturday October 10th

Setting Up Shop

Vic Tesolin

$15

Saturday October 24th


Webinar Times:
11:00 am Eastern Time
12:00 pm Atlantic Time
10:00 am Central Time
9:00 am Mountain Time
8:00 am Pacific Time
1:00 pm Newfoundland Daylight Time

 - Each Webinar is limited to 75 Spots only. First Come, First Serve.

- High Speed Internet Connection is required

- Zoom software is required



 

Meet our Instructors
 
Vic Tesolin is a graduate of Rosewood Studios, an accomplished woodworker and was a Woodworking Technical Advisor at Lee Valley Tools for a number of years.
 
Steven Der-Garabedian is an accomplished woodworker and owner of Black Walnut Studio

 



WHY SHOP WITH US
QUALITY STAFF
ESTABLISHED 1976
100% CANADIAN
ACROSS CANADA
BUY & SELL DIRECT
Crown Lubricants
DeWalt
Stanley